Some sites aren’t for everyone. That’s why Google is making it possible to specify exactly who can view your content in the new Google Sites.

To publish your site to a specific audience, select the “Share with others” icon and change the Published settings to “Specific people can view when published.” Next, add the individuals you want in the “Invite people” box and select “Can view published.”

This feature is available now on the web; it will roll out in the Google Drive Android and iOS apps over the coming weeks.

The original article here.

بعض المواقع ليست للجميع، وهذا هو السبب في أن تجعل جوجل من الممكن تحديد الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم الاطلاع على المحتوى التابع لك في مواقع جوجل الجديدة.

لنشر موقعك على جمهور محدد، حدد رمز “مشاركة مع الآخرين”، ثم غير الإعدادات المنشورة إلى “الأشخاص المحددين يمكنهم عرضه عند نشره”. بعد ذلك، أضف الأشخاص الذين تريدهم في المربع “دعوة أشخاص” وحدد “امكان عرض منشور “.

هذه الميزة متاحة الآن على موقع الويب. و سيتم طرحها في تطبيقات “Google Drive Android” و “iOS” على مدار الأسابيع المقبلة.

المقال الاصلي من هنا.